Don´t trust in your xbox…. Really don’t trust in it.

Yesterday I did a surprise party for Mariana,but it went a little be wrong because

 Xbox failed!!! 😮 😦

Yes as you hear, There was like 10 teenagers in my livingroom looked at me. They was bored and this stupid xbox didn’t want to turn on!!!

I was desesperate ….

But my boyfriend called to David and he asked if he wanted to lend us his xbox in change of Pizza, brithday cake and my eternal gratitude and ……

David said Yes!!!! thanks god

So Gibran went to David´s House and brought his xbox.

And David and Gibran Saved the night !!!!
The moral is DON’T TRUST IN YOUR XBOX, IT’ll FAIL YOU, WHEN YOU NEED IT MOST!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

